Approved Breeders List

Northern Colorado (Front Range)

Sheryl Cammarata – AKC Breeder of Merit – Masonville, CO
Golden Endeavors
Sheryl@Goldenendeavors.com
www.Goldenendeavors.com
970-203-9622

Linda Eklund-Francis – AKC Breeder of Merit – Windsor, CO
Fly'n Hi Goldens
lindajeaneklund@hotmail.com
970-686-5115

Kathy Bourland - AKC Breeder of Merit- Longmont, CO
Starz Goldens
Starz@frii.com
www.StarzGoldens.com

Southern Colorado (Front Range)

Don and Vickie Carson – AKC Breeders of Merit– Elizabeth, CO
dvcarson@aol.com
www.everythinggolden.com/glenbrook_about_us.htm

Karen Lamb - AKC Breeder of Merit - Colorado Springs, CO
Ocotilla Goldens
Goldlamb@earthlink.net
719-471-4736

Mona Pent - Elizabeth, CO
QuincyRidge Goldens
www.quincyridgegoldens.com
mona.pent@yahoo.com
720-299-9224

Marnie Pixley & Kat Walden - LaJunta, CO
KatMar Goldens
KatMar_Goldens@hotmail.com
www.katmargoldens.com
719-469-1595

Denver Metro (West)

Lauren Relay– AKC Breeder of Merit –Westminster, CO
laurenrelay@hotmail.com
www.RelaysGoldens.com
303-506-8360

Denver Metro (South)

Kemah Plusk/ Deb McCormick- Littleton/Parker, CO
Limited Goldens
ltdgoldens.com
ltdgoldens@hotmail.com

Angela and Bruce McLean – Littleton, CO
Kingsgold/Timberbash Goldens
timberbashgoldens@comcast.net and kingsgold1@gmail.com
www.timberbashgoldens.com and www.kingsgold.net

Western Slope and Mountains

Judy Lee- Glade Park, CO
blockie@ria.net
970-245-2071

Sandra McFarland – AKC Breeder of Merit - Grand Junction, CO
Timberee Golden Retrievers
sandy@timberee.com
www.timberee.com

Surrounding States (Montana)

Elaine and Ray Poser - Stevensville, MT
Big Skye Goldens
bigskyegoldens@gmail.com
www.bigskyegoldens.com
406-239-6121 or 406-239-6120

States (Nebraska)

 Laura Leever - McCook, NE
Jasara Goldens
jasaragoldens@hotmail.com
www.jasaragoldens.com
308-362-7289

States (Wyoming)

Leslie Blythe and Mark Wilkinson – AKC Breeders of Merit - Evansville, WY
Mariah Golden Retrievers
info@mariahgoldens.com
www.mariahgoldens.com
307-235-2920