Approved Breeders List

2017-mhgrc-breederreferral-renewal-final

Northern Colorado (Front Range)

Sheryl Cammarata – AKC Breeder of Merit – Masonville, CO
Golden Endeavors
Sheryl@Goldenendeavors.com
www.Goldenendeavors.com
970-203-9622

Laura Kokaska & Sarah Kokaska-Sherwin - Loveland, CO
Summerwind Goldens
Summerwindgolden@aol.com
www.summerwindgoldens.com
815-245-5966

Linda Eklund-Francis – AKC Breeder of Merit – Windsor, CO
Fly'n Hi Goldens
lindajeaneklund@hotmail.com
970-686-5115

Kathy Bourland - AKC Breeder of Merit- Longmont, CO
Starz Goldens
Starz@frii.com
www.StarzGoldens.com

Southern Colorado (Front Range)

Don and Vickie Carson – AKC Breeders of Merit– Elizabeth, CO
dvcarson@aol.com
www.everythinggolden.com/glenbrook_about_us.htm

Karen Lamb - AKC Breeder of Merit - Colorado Springs, CO
Ocotilla Goldens
Goldlamb@earthlink.net
719-471-4736

Lynda Gehring - AKC Breeder of Merit – Colorado Springs, CO
Lmgehring@wildblue.net
www.highcountrycritters.com
719-495-9155

Laura Wall - Colorado Springs, CO
Wallwood Kennel
lauraawall@q.com

Mona Pent - Elizabeth, CO
QuincyRidge Goldens
www.quincyridgegoldens.com
mona.pent@yahoo.com
720-299-9224

Barbara LaFantano - Elizabeth, CO
Gaitway Golden Retrievers
ThreeFaces@aol.com
www.Gaitwaygoldenretrievers.com

Denver Metro (West)

Marcy Werner – Westminster, CO
mwerner974@aol.com

Lauren Relay– AKC Breeder of Merit –Westminster, CO
laurenrelay@hotmail.com
www.RelaysGoldens.com
303-487-6116 - 303-506-8360

Denver Metro (South)

Kemah Plusk/ Deb McCormick- Littleton/Parker, CO
Limited Goldens
ltdgoldens.com
ltdgoldens@hotmail.com

Angela and Bruce McLean – Littleton, CO
Kingsgold/Timberbash Goldens
timberbashgoldens@comcast.net and kingsgold1@gmail.com
www.timberbashgoldens.com and www.kingsgold.net

Judy Armbruster & Cindy Joos
JP Goldens
jarmbruster@myedl.com
www.JPGoldens.com
303-730-8412, 303-882-6386

Western Slope and Mountains

Jan Owen and Claire Caro – Durango, CO and Elizabeth, CO
Wingwatcher Golden Retrievers
wingwatchergoldens@durango.net
www.wingwatchergoldens.com
970-259-2855

Sandra McFarland – AKC Breeder of Merit - Grand Junction, CO
Timberee Golden Retrievers
sandy@timberee.com
www.timberee.com

Surrounding States (Wyoming)

Leslie Blythe and Mark Wilkinson – AKC Breeders of Merit - Evansville, WY
Mariah Golden Retrievers
info@mariahgoldens.com
www.mariahgoldens.com
307-235-2920

Surrounding States (Montana)

Elaine and Ray Poser - Stevensville, MT
Big Skye Goldens
bigskyegoldens@gmail.com
www.bigskyegoldens.com
406-239-6121 or 406-239-6120